Kid Tested, Mother Approved, and 100% Sucka Free

This is tomorrow - we got the jazz vol. II

| Monday, December 22, 2008
This is a really dope mixtape mixed by This is tomorrow, check it out and support real talent. The link to download is below.

01. Heath Brothers - The Voice Of The Saxophone
02. Frank Strozier - Psalm For John Coltrane
03. Charly Antolini - Dracula
04. Art Blakey Big Band - El Toro Valiente
05. Milt Jackson - Spanish Fly
06. Barry Harris - Donna Lee
07. George Benson - All Clear
08. Dave Pike - I Love My Cigar
09. John Stubblefield - Waltz For Duke Pearson
10. John Coltrane - Afro Blue

copy and paste the link below to download


Anonymous said...

I cant get the download to complete but the tracklisting is fresh