Kid Tested, Mother Approved, and 100% Sucka Free

Pharoah ManC' - Good Guy's Dilemma Track listing

| Friday, October 9, 2009

Here is the official track listing, the album is slated for release this Novemember but I will keep everyone posted.

Good Guy's Dilemma Track listing
1. The Affair (Gemini 5ive)
2. Supa X (Gemini 5ive)
3. Ms. Amazing
4. Bebe
5. Angel Dust (Gemini 5ive)
6. HeartBroke
7. Mother, May I...
8. She's the ONE
9. You Shoulda Been There (9th Wonder)


Supa said...

Its fucked up when one person is in your top ten albums of 09 like 6 times, keep grinding man. Not really 6 but he knows what I mean.

Costa said...

I need a solid date not just NOV, C'mon Son

Mr. ManC said...

Thanxgiving Day 8)