Kid Tested, Mother Approved, and 100% Sucka Free

Junclassic: Late Nites & Early Mournings

| Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Really dope ep by my man Junclassic, check it out.



1. I Gotcha (prod. by Cynergy)
2. The Ohh Ahh feat. Cy Yung (prod. by J Slikk)
3. Status feat Monsta X (prod. by Cynergy)
4. The Basics (prod. by J Slikk)
5. Forever (prod. by Cynergy)
6. Cruisin Thru The Southside (prod. by J Slikk)
7. Lil Bit feat Ceez (prod. by Cynergy)
8. Heard Em Say (prod. by J Slikk)
9. Sleeping Awake (prod. by Cynergy)
10. Werld (prod. by J Slikk)
11. Premeditated (prod. by Cynergy)
All tracks recorded at The Vault in St. Albans, Queens
Vocals recorded by Big Beazt and Blakasper
Mixed by J Slikk
BiggUp To My Man Alan Coogan-Prieto Killin It Wit The Artwork...


Anonymous said...

Killer cover art

Costa said...

This joint is alright, I will peep more of his work.