Kid Tested, Mother Approved, and 100% Sucka Free

Queensbridge Expansion Pack

| Tuesday, February 1, 2011
Nothing like classic QB hip hop, no comment on 90% of the hip hop coming out of NY these days.

1.Tragedy & Littles - Stay Free
2.Prodigy & Cormega - Three
3.Screwball - H.O.S.T.Y.L.E.
4.Tragedy & Capone - Thug Paradise
5.Prodigy - Keep It Thoro
6.Lake, Cormega, & Capone - We Gon' Buck
7.Queensbridge - The Bridge 2001
8.Nas & Prodigy - Tic Tok
9.Nashawn - In Jail
10.Blitz & Nas - Every Ghetto
11.Infamous Mobb - Mobb Niggaz II
12.Killa Sha - Do My Thang
13.Prodigy, Lake, & Tragedy - Get Back
14.Capone & Tragedy - Stick You
15.Nas & Mobb Deep - Live Nigga Rap
Posted Via Lattisaw Tapes


Anonymous said...

I fux with everybody on this pack! Props to my live true hip hop heads, EOP & HL for the post!

hl said...

Good look.

K' said...

Hip hop at its finest. Downloading.......Now