Kid Tested, Mother Approved, and 100% Sucka Free

Droptops & Roc Marciano Tapes

| Sunday, November 21, 2010

1. Fall Back (produced by Pete Rock)
2. Fire Power
3. Funkyard (featuring Dino Brave & Mike Raw)
4. Game of Death (featuring The UN)
5. Golden Grail (featuring The UN)
6. Graveyard Shifting (featuring Planet Asia)
7. I'm a G (produced by Pete Rock)
8. Long Time Coming (produced by Pete Rock)
9. MC's
10. Mind Blowin' (feat The UN)
11. Scarface Niggas
12. Short Race (featuring Gza)
13. The Heist (featuring Busta, Ghostface, & Raekwon)
14. The Prophecy
15. The Regulators (featuring The X-Ecutioners)
16. Think Differently (featuring Casual, Tragedy, & Vordul)
17. Time Kills (feat Dino Brave)
18. War Games aka French Connection (feat The UN)
Posted Via Lattisaw Tapes


hl said...

Good looks.

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

Nah f**k that, an INFERNO!!!!

K' said...

Wait I didnt know ole buddy from The UN dropped solo material. Good looking

Anonymous said...

Beneficial info and excellent design you got here! I want to thank you for sharing your ideas and putting the time into the stuff you publish! Great work!

Anonymous said...

What a great resource!