Kid Tested, Mother Approved, and 100% Sucka Free

Pugs Atomz & Rashid Hadee - Stormy (DOWNLOAD)

| Monday, November 30, 2009
I found this joint over at Butter 76 if you haven't heard Rashid Hadee's production check this joint out and check out work by Thaione Davis also.


01. Stormy Intro (ft. DJ Intel) [prod. Rashid Hadee]
02. Back Again [prod. Rashid Hadee]
03.Coolest Dudes (ft. Spqher) [prod. Race Tacula]
04. Stormy (Get In To It) [prod. Rashid Hadee]
05. A Different Kind of Funny (ft. Spqher) [prod. by Rashid Hadee]
06. Tell You About It [prod. Random Ram Nation]
07. Soundin Like [prod. Rashid Hadee]
08. I Know (Changes) [prod. Tall Black Guy]
09. In The Air [prod. Rashid Hadee]
10. I Read Your Lips [prod. Rashid Hadee]
11. Hand on the Bible (ft. Von Pea) [prod. Fathom 9]
12. Mercy [prod. Rashid Hadee]
13. I’ll Wait For You [prod. Rashid Hadee]
14. Baby Please [prod. Duro]
15. Take the Hurt Away [prod. Hakeem Hunter]
16. Another Day [prod. Grant Parks]

Posted Via Dj Booth via Butter 76


Anonymous said...

I didn't know Rashid produced Thaione?!! I agree he is a beast on production. Props!