Kid Tested, Mother Approved, and 100% Sucka Free

Kooley High - David Thompson (Cover + Tracklist)‏

| Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Dropping Dec 6th


1) David Thompson (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

2) Regular S**t (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

3) Big Headed feat. DJ Pr!nce (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

4) Drop a Dime (If They Get On) (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

5) For The Record feat. Skyzoo (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

6) Dear Raleigh (prod. by Tecknowledgy)

7) Same Ol' Thing (prod. by Napoleon Wright II)

8) Freak It feat. The Kid Daytona (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

9) Skyview feat. King Mez (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

10) Unfound feat. Homeboy Sandman (prod. by Napoleon Wright II)

11) Laid Off (prod. by Napoleon Wright II)

12) Days Passed Me By (prod. by Napoleon Wright II)

13) Let It Rock On You (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)

14) Yeah Yeah feat. Median (prod. by DJ Pr!nce)